Nebraska Board

The NSVFA Board for 2023-24 is pictured at the NSVFA Annual Conference on Oct. 21 in Dakota City. In front from left to right are: Ron Chada, North Platte, District 3 Director; Kenny Krause, Fairbury, District 4 Director; Shad Bryner, Hemingford, President; Brenda Jenny, Blair, 2nd vice-president; and Joel Cerny, Schuyler, appointed NVFC Director. Second row: Taylor Moore, Milford, Executive Director; Scott Schremmer, Chadron, 1st vice-president; John Bomar, Battle Creek, District 2 Director; Mark Meints, Wymore, secretary-treasurer; Justin Scamehorn, Waco, NVFC representative; and Troy Shoemaker, Alliance, District 1 Director. Ryan McIntosh of Syracuse serves as Legal Advisor, Jerry Stilmock of Syracuse serves as Lobbyist, and Matthew Mau serves as Chaplain. Nebraska Firefighter photo by Jeff Gargano.

Blaze Publications, Inc.

Jeff Gargano - Editor
P.O. Box 122
Humboldt, IA 50548

News and Advertising: News and advertising deadlines are the 15th of each month for the next month's issue.


Comment Here